Changes in the Artistic Team of Tampere Theatre Festival



Tampere Theatre Festival’s board has chosen two new members to the artistic team for a triennial: writer-director Hilkka-Liisa Iivanainen and director Aleksis Meaney. Director Miko Jaakkola from the earlier composition of the team continues his work and the leaving members are writer-director Milja Sarkola and director Erik Söderblom. Hanna Rosendahl, the Executive Director of Tampere Theatre Festival, is also a part of the artistic team on behalf of her work.


More information on the press release

<< Back